Dyersburg State CC will be hosting a team camp on June 18th. The Lady Mambas roster for the camp:

Akeria James 2019
Ya’Taria Coleman 2019
Taylor Robinson 2019
Larissa Campbell 2019
Ravia Crawford 2019
Marquasia McGregory 2019
Shelbee Brown 2020
Amelia Simpson 2020
Leah Jones 2021
Carlia Northcross 2022